Donald Lawrence and the Tri-City Singers Latest Album Out Now!

Donald Lawrence and the Tri-City Singers drop their latest album GOSHEN! The album is available everywhere including iTunes, Spotify and more!

track list below.

  1. Goshen Prayer Chant (feat. The Murrills)
  2. Goshen 432 HZ (feat. Sheri Jones-Moffett)
  3. Jehovah Sabaoth Intro (Plagues)
  4. Jehovah Sabaoth (God of Angel Armies) (feat. Brittany Stewart)
  5. It Is My Revival (DL Choir Remix) (feat. LeJuene Thompson)
  6. He Heard My Cry (feat. Sir The Baptist & Arnetta Murrill-Crooms)
  7. God’s Original Name
  8. YHWH (The Sound of My Breathing) (feat. Jekalyn Carr)
  9. Let My People Go
  10. The Lamb’s Blood
  11. The Voice of the Blood (feat. Blanche McAllister Dykes)
  12. Deliver Me (This Is My Exodus) (feat. Le’Andria Johnson)
  13. He Rebuked the Red Sea (feat. Sheri Jones-Moffett and Kristen Lowe)
  14. Rewritten (feat. LeJuene Thompson and Jason Nelson)

Sonya Blakey

Sonya Blakey

Want to know more about Sonya Blakey? Get their official bio, social pages & articles! Read more


Content Goes Here