President & Vice President Debate Schedule


Debates are 90 minutes in length, will run from 9:00 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT/ 6 p.m. PT until - 10:30 p.m. ET/9:30 p.m. CT/7:30 p.m. PT.

Sept. 29: First presidential debate at Case Western Reserve University and Cleveland Clinic in Cleveland, Ohio

Oct. 7: Vice presidential debate at the University of Utah in Salt Lake City, Utah

Oct. 15: Second presidential debate at Adrienne Arsht Center for the Performing Arts in Miami, Florida

Oct. 22: Third presidential debate at Belmont University in Nashville, Tennessee