New Hollywood Walk of Fame Inductees Announced

ABC's "Scandal" 100th Episode Celebration - Arrivals

Inductees for the 2018 Hollywood Walk of Fame have been announced. Taraji P. Henson, Snoop Dogg, Mary J. Blige, Shonda Rhimes and more have been announced.  See the full list here!

Sonya Blakey

Sonya Blakey

Want to know more about Sonya Blakey? Get their official bio, social pages & articles! Read more


Content Goes Here