Community & Faith


100 Black Men of Chicago - www.100bmc.org

A Better Chicago - https://www.abetterchicago.org/emergencyrelief

A Safe Haven Foundation - http://www.asafehaven.org/

After School Matters - https://www.afterschoolmatters.org/

Alzheimer’s Association - https://www.alz.org/

American Diabetes Association - https://www.diabetes.org/community/local-offices/chicago-illinois

American Foundation for Suicide Prevention - afsp.org/covid or afspil.org

Apna Ghar - http://www.apnaghar.org/

Arab American Family Services - http://arabamericanfamilyservices.org/

Be The Miracle - https://www.bethe-miracle.org/

BEAR NECESSITIES Pediatric Cancer Foundation - https://www.bearnecessities.org/

BOMF (Back on my Feet) - https://backonmyfeet.org/

Cara Chicago - https://carachicago.org/

Center for Mindful Living - https://www.liveandlovemindfully.com/

Chicago Food Policy Action Council - https://www.chicagofoodpolicy.com/

Chicago Gives Back - https://www.chigivesback.com/covid19

Chicago Urban League - https://chiul.org/

Chicago Youth Programs - https://chicagoyouthprograms.org/

Community Health - http://www.communityhealth.org/

CONFIDENCE Foundation – Serves undeserved communities with tools

Deborah's Place - https://www.deborahsplace.org/

Dress for Success - https://dressforsuccess.org/

Gift of Hope - https://www.giftofhope.org/

GiveNKind - https://givenkind.org/

Greater Chicago Food Depository - https://www.chicagosfoodbank.org/

HOME (Housing Opportunities & Maintenance for the Elderly -https://www.homeseniors.org/covid19

Hope Community Church Food Pantry - https://gethope.net/localhope/

Illinois Public Health Association - https://www.ipha.com/

Journey’s Dream - https://journeysdream.org/

KAN-WIN - www.kanwin.org

Kenwood-Oakland Community Organization - https://kocoonline.org/

Kids off The Block - https://kidsofftheblock.us/

La Casa Norte - http://www.lacasanorte.org/

Ladies of Virtue - https://www.lovchicago.org/

Latino Policy Forum - https://www.latinopolicyforum.org/

Latinos Progresando - https://latinospro.org/

Little Brothers Chicago - https://littlebrotherschicago.org/

Mercy Home For Boys & Girls - https://www.mercyhome.org/

Metropolitan Family Services Calumet Center - https://www.metrofamily.org/community_center/calumet/

Mindset Health - https://www.themindsetapp.com/

Mujeres Latinas en Accion - https://mujereslatinasenaccion.org/

My Block, My Hood, My City – Provides Youth With New Experiences

NAMI (National Alliance on Mental Health) - https://www.nami.org/

National Latino Education Institute - https://nlei.org/

North Lawndale Employment Network - https://www.nlen.org/

Novias Davila (Little Village) - https://www.facebook.com/davilabridals/

Open Books - https://www.open-books.org/

PAVE - https://www.shatteringthesilence.org/

PAWS Chicago - http://www.pawschicago.org/

Proviso Partners for Health - https://www.provisopartners.com/

Stronger Wiser Everyday - https://www.strongerwisereveryday.com/

Ronald McDonald House - www.ronaldhousechicago.org

Rainbow PUSH Coalition - https://rainbowpush.org/

Salvation Army - https://www.salvationarmyusa.org/usn/

Sisters Network Chicago Chapter - http://sistersnetworkchicagochapter.org/

Special Olympics Illinois - https://www.specialolympics.org/programs/united-states/illinois

South Suburban Family Shelter - https://ssfs1.org/

St. Jude House - https://www.stjudehouse.org/

Street Samaritans - https://streetsamaritans.org/

Street Wise - https://www.streetwise.org/

Styles 4 Kidz - Styles4Kidz.org

Susan G. Komen Chicago - https://komenchicago.org/

Teamwork Englewood - https://www.teamworkenglewood.org/

The Love Land Foundation – Prioritize opportunity, access, validation and healing

The Night Ministry - https://www.thenightministry.org/

The Service Club of Chicago - https://theserviceclubofchicago.org/

The Way Back Inn - http://www.thewaybackinn.org/

UNCF Chicago - https://uncf.org/local-offices/chicago

YWCA Chicago - ywcachicago.org

We Women Empowered - https://www.wewomenempowered.org/

Faith Community

Apostolic Church of God 6320 S Dorchester Ave, Chicago, IL 60637

Apostolic Faith Church 3823 S Indiana Ave, Chicago, IL 60653

Apostolic Pentecostal Church of Morgan Park 11401 S. Vincennes Ave, Chicago, IL

Christ Bible Church 7877 S Coles Ave, Chicago, IL 60649

Christ Temple Community Baptist Church 16200 S Wood St, Markham, IL 60428

Christ Universal Temple 11901 S Ashland Ave, Chicago, IL 60643

Corinthian Temple Church-God 4520 W Washington Blvd, Chicago, IL 60624

Faith Hope & Charity Ministries 354 W 71st St, Chicago, IL 60621

Fellowship Chicago 4543 S Princeton Ave, Chicago, IL 60609

First Pentecostal Church of Chicago 5146 S Ashland Ave, Chicago, IL 60609

Grace Central Church 10216 Kitchner St, Westchester, IL 60154

Greater Harvest Baptist Church 5141 S. State Street, Chicago, IL 60609

Harvey Church Of Christ 15246 Marshfield Ave, Harvey, IL

Jesus Is The Life Church 425 N. Orchard St. Park Forest, IL 60466

Living Word Christian Center 7600 West Roosevelt Road, Forest Park, IL 60130

Miracle Revival Center 2010 St Charles Rd, Maywood, IL 60153

Monument Of Faith 2750 W Columbus Ave, Chicago, IL 60652

New Beginnings Church of Chicago 6620 S. King Drive, Chicago, IL

New Faith Baptist Church 25 Central Ave, Matteson, IL 60443

New Life Covenant Church 1021 E 78th St, Chicago, IL 60619

Progressive Baptist Church 3658 S. Wentworth Ave, Chicago

Salem Baptist Church 752 E. 114th St, Chicago

St. Mark Missionary Baptist Church 14618 Lincoln Ave, Harvey, IL 60426

St. Sabina Church 1210 W 78th Pl, Chicago, IL 60620

Sweet Holy Spirit 8621 S South Chicago Ave, Chicago, IL 60617

The Powerhouse of Chicago 944 W. 103rd St, Chicago, IL

Trinity United Church of Christ 400 West 95th Street, Chicago

Valley Kingdom Ministries International 5300 151st St, Oak Forest, IL 60452

Victory Apostolic Church 20801 Matteson Ave, Mattson, IL

Victory Cathedral Worship Center 369 N. Weber Rd, Bolingbrook, IL

WGRB-AM · Music Of Power & Praise: Chicago

Listen Now on iHeartRadio