James Fortune Reveals New Album Tracklist & Cover

James Fortune revealed the track list and album cover for his new work titled "Dear Future Me".

‘Dear Future Me’ Tracklist

1. ‘My Letter’

2. ‘Dear Future Me’

3. ‘It Gets Better‘

4. ‘I Forgive Me’

5. ‘I Forgive Me Reprise (feat. Todd Galberth)’

6. ‘Favor of God (feat. Zacardi Cortez)’

7. ‘The Halftime Show (Favor of God Reprise)’

8. ‘You Rescued Me (feat. Tasha Cobbs)’

9. ’Expectation’

10. ‘You Still Love Me (Interlude)’

11. ‘I Wouldn’t Love Me (feat. Kierra Sheard)’

12. ‘Dear Mirror (feat. Isaac Carree)’

13. ‘Where Are You Now (Interlude)’

14. ‘More Like You’

15. ’Here2Hear’

16. ‘Free Indeed’

17. ‘I’m Healed By the Blood (feat. Jospeh “JoJo” Clarke)’

It's set to drop June 23, 2017 and it's available for preorder on iTunes. 

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content